• Skip to main content
  • Emergency Contact Number For Indian Nationals only
    (Только для индийских граждан) :-
    +7 911 1772281

The following holidays will be observed in the Consulate General of India, Saint-Petersburg during the year 2019.

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1. New Year’s Day 01 January Tuesday
2. Republic Day 26 January Saturday
3. Maha Shivaratri 04 March Monday
4. International Woman Day 08 March Friday
5. Holi 21 March Thursday
6. Mahavir Jayanti 17 April Wednesday
7. Good Friday 19 April Friday
8. Victory Day of Russia 09 May Thursday
9. Buddha Purnima 18 May Saturday
10. Idul’l Fitr 05 June Wednesday
11. Day of Russia 12 June Wednesday
12. Independence Day 15 August Thursday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Wednesday
14. Dussehra 08 October Tuesday
15. Diwali (Deepavali) 27 October Sunday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday 12 November Tuesday
17. Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday